AdCom

The following volunteers will serve as members of the Administrative Committee on 2014/15/16:

 

Adel M. Alimi (Chair)
Professor, University of Sfax
E-mail: adel.alimi@ieee.org
Phone: (+216) 21 447 705
Habib M. Kammoun (Treasurer)
Assistant, University of Sfax
E-mail: habib.kammoun@ieee.org
Phone: (+216) 98 414 608
Mohamed Neji (Assistant Treasurer)
Assistant, University of Gabes
E-mail: mohamed.neji@ieee.org
Phone: (+216) 24 502 756
Ali Wali (General Secretary)
Assistant Professor, University of Kairouan
E-mail: ali.wali@ieee.org
Phone: (+216) 20 946 045
Mohamed Ben Halima (Assistant Treasurer)
Assistant Professor, University of Gabes
E-mail: mohamed.benhalima@ieee.org
Phone: (+216) 95 702 339

Chafaa Hamrouni (External Relations)

PhD, Engineer, CERT
E-mail: chafaa.hamrouni@ieee.org
Phone: (+216) 98 290 954
Ilhem Kallel (External Relations)
Assistant Professor, University of Sfax
E-mail: ilhem.kallel@ieee.org
Phone: (+216) 98 509 310
Boudour Ammar (Sponsorship)
Assistant, University of Sfax
E-mail: boudour.ammar@ieee.org
Phone: (+216) 97 230 172
Chiraz Walha (Sponsorship)
Assistant, University of Gafsa
E-mail: chiraz.walha@ieee.org
Phone: (+216) 98 825 468